Soccer Team Honors its Own


The 2011 squad.

The end-of-season awards banquet for the LBHS boys’ soccer team honored 18 seniors.

In addition, on the varsity squad, Reece Barton was named MVP, the coaches awards went to Taylor Davidson, Brogan O’Bryan and Miles Shirley; the players’ award to Joseph Rousseau; and four-year varsity award to Alec Williams.

On the junior varsity team, honorees in the same categories were Rory Saunders, Zach LeBon and Adam Kravitz; in the frosh soph squad, Tobie Grierson, Daniel West and Tommy Ressler.

Scholar Athlete Awards went to Harrison Gregory, Bryce Williamson, and Paolo Noppenberger.

Orange Coast League first team all-league honors go to Barton and Rousseau; second team, Davidson and Brogan O’Bryan.




Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Twitter
  • Add to favorites
  • email
  • PDF
  • Reddit
  • RSS
  • Digg
  • Google Buzz
  • LinkedIn
  • Yahoo! Buzz

About the Author

Leave a Reply

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.

× 8 = seventy two