Tournament Winners Roar on Main Beach



Winning players in the second Laguna Polar Bear Volleyball tournament, held at Main Beach on Dec. 18, teamed up with their opponents: from left, Mark Goodman, Paul Greive, Dean Steidle, Holly McGlothlin, Wendy Potter, George Zebot, Paul Ocker and Landi Morgan, in front.


Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Twitter
  • Add to favorites
  • email
  • PDF
  • Reddit
  • RSS
  • Digg
  • Google Buzz
  • LinkedIn
  • Yahoo! Buzz

About the Author

Leave a Reply

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.

five + 7 =