Boys Sand Volleyball

Share this:

Play began Sept. 15 with matches on Tuesdays or Thursdays through Oct. 29. The format consists of five two-man teams for varsity and JV. Competing for the spots are Tyler Alter, Dylan Brashier, Sam Burgi, Bryce Campenelli, Liam Christiansen, Drake Dvorak, Ayrton Garcia, Tyler Jackson, Luke Jamison, George Knapp, Bruce Knill, Josh McManus, Pete Obradovich, Cole Paxson, Jake Robbins, Enzo Sadler, Jackson Stillwell, Guy Thomas, and Isaac Wulff.

Share this:
Firebrand Media LLC wants comments that advance the discussion, and we need your help to accomplish this mission. Debate and disagreement are welcomed on our platforms but do it with respect. We won't censor comments we disagree with. Viewpoints from across the political spectrum are welcome here. While everyone is entitled to their opinion, our community is not obliged to host all comments shared on its website or social media pages, including:
  • Hate speech that is racist, sexist, homophobic, transphobic slurs, or calls for violence against a particular type of person.
  • Obscenity and excessive cursing.
  • Libelous language, whether or not the writer knows what they're saying is false.
We require users to provide their true full name, including first and last names, as a condition for comments. We reserve the right to change this policy based on future developments.

Scroll down to comment on this post.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here