Cross Country


The annual Orange Coast League cluster meet was held on Monday, Oct. 2, at Centennial Park in Santa Ana with Godinez taking the varsity boys title and the Breakers capturing the varsity girls’ crown. Ryan Smithers captured the boys race with a 3-mile mark of 15:37.5 Other scoring Laguna finishes were Zachary Falkowski (4th), Mateo Bianchi (7th), Jaden Orr (10th), Tim Loughlin (20th). Dana Molina from Costa Mesa won the ladies race with a 3-mile mark of 18:01.5. Breaker runners scoring were Jessie Rose (2nd), Hannah Konkel (3rd), Sidney Schaefgen 6th, Kaitlin Ryan (7th) and Sierra Read (8th)

View Our User Comment Policy


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here