Team Awards Lacrosse



The team went 7-5 as a JV squad and showed a lot of promise for the future.

Captains: Jake Anderson, Jared Firebaugh and Tobin Herr; MVP: Tobin Herr

Best offensive player: Jake Anderson; Best defensive player: Ben Kellog

Breaker Award (awarded to player who does all the little things right, tam first guy)”: Jared Firebaugh


The squad struggled in their initial varsity season but had a number of bright spots.

Inaugural team award winners: Hannah Hobrecht – MVP; Katrina Graham  – Most Improved Player; Sophia Sidensticker – Grit Award

Firebrand Media LLC wants comments that advance the discussion, and we need your help to accomplish this mission. Debate and disagreement are welcomed on our platforms but do it with respect. We won't censor comments we disagree with. Viewpoints from across the political spectrum are welcome here. While everyone is entitled to their opinion, our community is not obliged to host all comments shared on its website or social media pages, including:

  • Hate speech that is racist, sexist, homophobic, transphobic slurs, or calls for violence against a particular type of person.
  • Obscenity and excessive cursing.
  • Libelous language, whether or not the writer knows what they're saying is false.
We require users to provide their true full name, including first and last names, as a condition for comments. We reserve the right to change this policy based on future developments.

Scroll down to comment on this post.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here